Dead As A Donut (Olivia Faulkner Mysteries Book 2)

Barnes & Noble


Other retailers

Business at Olivia Faulkner’s family café is finally picking up, but when she stumbles on a dead businessman holding a box of her donuts, she is thrown headfirst into another murder investigation.

Meanwhile, there is a new lifestyle mall in Grand Arbor that is driving family-owned shops like hers out of business.

Armed with the help of three gossipy old ladies, her mischievous cat, and an old love, Olivia sets out to solve the mystery.

On top of all this, Olivia has to juggle sleuthing, baking, and her daughter’s interview to get into a prestigious private school.
Can she find the killer before her life in Grand Arbor crumbles to pieces?

A Pie To Vie For (Book 0.5)
Maple Syrup And Murder (Book 1)
Dead As A Donut (Book 2)
Raspberry Tart Revenge (Book 3)
Tea Time Treachery (Book 4)
more titles to be announced soon!